Search

Home > About Us > Staff > Support Staff
About

Support Staff

Departmental Manager

Julie Thompsett

Tel: 021 650 4703
Julie.Thompsett@uct.ac.za


Receptionist

Vanessa Daries

Tel: 021 650 3443
Vanessa.Daries@uct.ac.za


Administrative Officer – Undergraduate & Honours

Anastacia Haddon

Tel: 021 650 2045
Anastacia.Haddon@uct.ac.za


Administrative Officer – Postgraduate (MSc and PhD)

Mareldia Fagodien

Tel: 021 650 5753
Mareldia.Fagodien@uct.ac.za


Finance Officer

Jennifer Breda

Tel: 021 650 4162
Jennifer.Breda@uct.ac.za


Departmental Assistant

Mark Neutt

Tel: 021 650 3443
Mark.Neutt@uct.ac.za